Join CTTC | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Pharmacist Committee

General Information

The purpose of the Pharmacist Committee is to increase the participation of pharmacists within the CTTC and to promote education for stem cell transplant pharmacists.

Committee Members

Chairs: Yves Rousseau, B.Pharm. M.Sc. BCOP
Members: Ian Pang, Jennifer Jupp, Lina Ho, Nikki Blosser, Michelle Dowhan, Chad Ricard, Christina McCaw, Guy Gagne

Quick Links

If you are interested in joining the Pharmacist Committee, please fill out the Committee Application Form, available here.

Please note that to join a Committee, you must first become a CTTC Member.



Last updated: September 18, 2019


This website is sponsored by an 
unrestricted educational grant from: