Join CBMTG | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Education Committee

General Information

The purpose of the education committee is to guide the association in developing educational webinars and other educational programs for BMT health care workers.

Committee Members

Chairs: Kylie Lepic, MD, FRCPC & Mohamed Elemary, MD, MSc, PhD

Members: Auro Viswabandya, Cherie Severson, Tammy De Gelder, Hassan Sabai, Jelena Holovati, Jen Vandenberg, Kelly Murphy, Kirsty Tompkins, Linda Hamelin, Marie Tulloch, Mona Shafey, Cheryl Page, Prashant Nageshwar, Renee Stuckel, Samantha Mayo, Sara Beattie, Sita Bhella, Tal Schechter-Finkelstein, Tracie Janzen, Tracy Robinson, Warren Fingrut, Zoe Evans

If you are interested in joining the Education Committee, please fill out the CBMTG Committee Application Form, available here.

Please note that to join a Committee, you must first become a CBMTG Member.

This website is sponsored by an unrestricted educational grant from:

Follow CBMTG