Join CTTC | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Advanced Practitioners Committee

General Information

The purpose of the Advanced Practitioners Committee is to provide advance practitioners working in cell therapy and bone marrow transplant a platform for networking, education and promotion in their role.

Committee Members

Chairs: Charlene Downey, MN, NP(Adult), RN, CON (c) & Eden Dupont, BSc, MPAS, CCPA

Members: Nanette Cox-Kennett, Mary Catherine McCann, Adrienne Fulford, Mychele Gregoire, Sung Kim, Sanjay Singhabahu, Kevin Dawe, Katelyn Chown, Dongfeng Sun


Quick Links


If you are interested in joining the Advanced Practitioners Committee, please fill out the Committee Application Form, available here.

Please note that to join a Committee, you must first become a CTTC Member.


This website is sponsored by an 
unrestricted educational grant from: