Join CTTC | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News & Press: General

CTTC Announces 2020 Board Members

Friday, June 26, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: CTTC Head Office
Share |

Cell Therapy Transplant Canada (CTTC) is pleased to welcome to the organization’s Board of Directors Dr. Kirk R. Schultz as President-Elect, Dr. Mahmoud Elsawy as Treasurer, Dr. Jean-Sébastien Delisle as Director-at-Large for Research and Dr. Wilson Lam as Director-at-Large for Education.

These new board members will join Dr. Kristjan Paulson - CTTC's new President, Dr. Donna Wall as Past-President, Ms. Charlene Downey continuing as Secretary, Dr. Nicole Prokopishyn continuing as Director-at-Large for Quality, and Ms. Lindsay Thompson continuing as Director-at-Large for Patients. 

Please join us in welcoming the new leadership!

CTTC would like to thank the outgoing Board Members - Dr. Andrew Daly, Dr. Auro Viswabandya, and Dr. Kylie Lepic for their dedication and great job they have accomplished as leaders. We wish you all the very best in your future endeavors, and we look forward to your ongoing involvement with CTTC!

To see the full list of current CTTC Board of Directors, click here.


Cell Therapy Transplant Canada (CTTC, formerly CBMTG) is a member-led, national, multidisciplinary organization providing leadership and promoting excellence in patient care, research and education in the field of hematopoietic stem cell transplant and cellular therapy.

CTTC is an association of more than 400 clinicians, research scientists, cellular therapy laboratory technologists, pharmacists, nurses, patients and caregivers across Canada.

CTTC values excellence, innovation, integrity, collaboration, and professionalism in care, education, and research in hematopoietic stem cell transplant and cell therapy. The CTTC believes that every patient has a right of equal access to the highest quality of life saving care that can be provided by hematopoietic stem cell transplant and cell therapy professionals in Canada.


This website is sponsored by an 
unrestricted educational grant from: