Join CTTC | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
CTTC 2020 Webinar - CAR-T from Clinical Trials to Standard of Care

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
CTTC 2020 Webinar - David Marks
6/24/2020
Time: 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET
CTTC 2020 Webinar - David Marks

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
CTTC 2020 Webinar - Mike Halpenny
7/15/2020
Time: 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
CTTC 2020 Webinar - Kristjan Paulson
9/16/2020
Time: 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
CTTC 2020 Webinar - Shariq Haider

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
CTTC 2020 Webinar - Donna Reece
10/28/2020
Time: 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 
CTTC 2020 Webinar - Kevin Hay
11/25/2020
Time: 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

 

This website is sponsored by an 
unrestricted educational grant from: